Sedes

home-titelbild

Sede central Velburg

Untere Gasse 51
92355 Velburg

Tel: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

Mail: velburg@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa

Bamberg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Lichtenhaidestraße 11 a
96052 Bamberg

Tel: +49 (0) 951 9686029-0
Fax: +49 (0) 951 9686029-99

Mail: bamberg@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa

NUEVO: Berlin

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 89
10117 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

​Mail: berlin@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa

Filial: Frankfurt

Burnickl Ingenieure
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 2
63263 Neu-Isenburg

Tel: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

​Mail: frankfurt@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa


Hamburg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH 
Flughafenstraße 54 a
22335 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0)40 30387373-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 30387373-9

​Mail: hamburg@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa


NUEVO: Cologne

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH 
Im Mediapark 5
50670 Cologne

Tel: +49 (0)221 48855778-0
Fax: +49 (0)221 48855778-9

​Mail: koeln@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa


Munich North

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Ohmstraße 12 
85757 Karlsfeld

Tel: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: muenchen@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa


Munich South

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Martinshof 12
83626 Valley / Oberlaindern

Tel: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: muenchen@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa


Passau

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Dr.-Fritz-Ebbert-Straße 1 
94034 Passau

Tel: +49 (0) 851 966100-0
Fax: +49 (0) 851 966100-29

Mail: passau@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa


Stuttgart

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Tilsiter Straße 3
71065 Sindelfingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7031 41006-00
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 41006 29

Mail: stuttgart@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa

 


Wuerz­burg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Frankfurter Str. 87 | Geb. A14
97082 Wuerzburg

Tel: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

Mail: wuerzburg@burnickl.com

mostrar en el mapa


Valencia

Burnickl Building Technology S.L.
C/Conde Salvatierra 9, 1
46004 Valencia (Spain)

​Phone: +34 96 197 7396
 

​Mail: valencia@burnickl.com

show on map