Locations

Headquarter Velburg

Untere Gasse 51
92355 Velburg

Phone: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

Mail: velburg@burnickl.com

Branch location Bamberg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Lichtenhaidestraße 11 a
96052 Bamberg

Phone: +49 (0) 951 9686029-0
Fax: +49 (0) 951 9686029-99

Mail: bamberg@burnickl.com

Branch location Hamburg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Flughafenstraße 54 a
22335 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 30387373 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 30387373 9

Mail: hamburg@burnickl.com

Branch location München Nord

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Ohmstraße 12 
85757 Karlsfeld

Phone: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: dachau@burnickl.com

Branch location München Süd

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Martinshof 12
83626 Valley / Oberlaindern

Phone: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: münchen@burnickl.com

Branch location Passau

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Dr.-Fritz-Ebbert-Straße 1 
94034 Passau

​Phone: +49 (0) 851 966100-0
Fax: +49 (0) 851 966100-29

Mail: passau@burnickl.com

Branch location Stuttgart Süd

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Tilsiter Straße 3
71065 Sindelfingen

​​Phone: +49 (0) 7031 41006-00
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 41006 29

Mail: stuttgart@burnickl.com

Branch location Würzburg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Geb. A14
Frankfurter Straße 87
97082 Würzburg

​Phone: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

Mail: wuerzburg@burnickl.com

Branch location Valencia

Burnickl Building Technology S.L.
C/Conde Salvatierra 9, 1
46004 Valencia (Spanien)

​Phone: +34 96 197 7396

Mail: valencia@burnickl.com

New branch locations

Branch location Berlin

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH Berlin
Ringbahnstraße 34
12099 Berlin

​Phone: +49 (0)30 72010199 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 72010199 9

Mail: berlin@burnickl.com

Branch location Köln

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH Köln
Im Mediapark 5
50670 Köln

Phone: +49 (0)221 48855778 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 48855778 9

Mail: köln@burnickl.com