Locations

home-titelbild

Headquarter Velburg

Untere Gasse 51
92355 Velburg

Phone: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

Mail: velburg@burnickl.com

show on map

Bamberg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Lichtenhaidestraße 11 a
96052 Bamberg

Phone: +49 (0) 951 9686029-0
Fax: +49 (0) 951 9686029-99

Mail: bamberg@burnickl.com

show on map

Berlin

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 89
10117 Berlin

​Phone: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

​Mail: berlin@burnickl.com

show on map

Branch office: Frankfurt

Burnickl Ingenieure
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 2
63263 Neu-Isenburg

​Phone: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

​Mail: frankfurt@burnickl.com

show on map


Hamburg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH 
Flughafenstraße 54 a
22335 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 30387373-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 30387373-9

​Mail: hamburg@burnickl.com

show on map


Cologne

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH i.L.
Im Mediapark 5
50670 Cologne

Phone: +49 (0)221 48855778-0
Fax: +49 (0)221 48855778-9

​Mail: koeln@burnickl.com

show on map


Munich North

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Ohmstraße 12 
85757 Karlsfeld

Phone: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: muenchen@burnickl.com

show on map


Munich South

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Martinshof 12
83626 Valley / Oberlaindern

Phone: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: muenchen@burnickl.com

show on map


Passau

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Dr.-Fritz-Ebbert-Straße 1 
94034 Passau

​Phone: +49 (0) 851 966100-0
Fax: +49 (0) 851 966100-29

Mail: passau@burnickl.com

show on map


Stuttgart

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Tilsiter Straße 3
71065 Sindelfingen

​​Phone: +49 (0) 7031 41006-00
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 41006 29

Mail: stuttgart@burnickl.com

show on map

 


Wuerz­burg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Frankfurter Str. 87 | Geb. A14
97082 Wuerzburg

​Phone: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

Mail: wuerzburg@burnickl.com

show on map


Valencia

Burnickl Building Technology S.L.
C/Conde Salvatierra 9, 1
46004 Valencia (Spain)

​Phone: +34 96 197 7396
 

​Mail: valencia@burnickl.com

show on map