Stand­orte

Hauptniederlassung Velburg

Untere Gasse 51
92355 Velburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

Mail: velburg@burnickl.com

Standort Bamberg

Lichtenhaidestr. 11 a
96052 Bamberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 951 9686029-0
Fax: +49 (0) 951 9686029-99

Mail: bamberg@burnickl.com

Standort München Nord

Ohmstraße 12 
85757 Karlsfeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: dachau@burnickl.com

Standort München Süd

Martinshof 12
83626 Valley / Oberlaindern

Tel.: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: münchen@burnickl.com

Standort Passau

Dr.-Fritz-Ebbert-Str.1 
94034 Passau

​Tel.: +49 (0) 851 966100-0
Fax: +49 (0) 851 966100-29

Mail: passau@burnickl.com

Standort Stuttgart Süd

Tilsiter Straße 3
71065 Sindelfingen

​​Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 41006-00
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 41006 29

Mail: stuttgart@burnickl.com

Standort Würz­burg

Geb. A14
Frankfurter Str. 87
97082 Würzburg

​Tel.: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

Mail: wuerzburg@burnickl.com

Standort Valencia

Burnickl Building Technology S.L.
C/Conde Salvatierra 9, 1
46004 Valencia (Spanien)

​Tel.: +34 96 197 7396

Mail: valencia@burnickl.com

Neue Standorte

Standort Berlin

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH Berlin
Ringbahnstr. 34
12099 Berlin

​Tel.: +49 (0)30 72010199 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 72010199 9

Mail: berlin@burnickl.com

Standort Köln

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH Köln
Im Mediapark 5
50670 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0)221 48855778 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 48855778 9

Mail: köln@burnickl.com

Standort Hamburg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH Hamburg
Versmannstraße 4
20457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0)40 30387373 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 30387373 9

Mail: hamburg@burnickl.com