home-titelbild

Stammsitz Velburg

Untere Gasse 51
92355 Velburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

Mail: velburg@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen

Standort Bamberg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Lichtenhaidestraße 11 a
96052 Bamberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 951 9686029-0
Fax: +49 (0) 951 9686029-99

Mail: bamberg@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen

Standort Berlin

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 89
10117 Berlin

​Tel.: +49 (0) 9182 939915-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9182 939915-99

​Mail: berlin@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen

Zweigstelle Frankfurt

Burnickl Ingenieure 
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 2
63263 Neu-Isenburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

​Mail: frankfurt@burnickl.com

Auf Karte ansehen


Standort Hamburg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH 
Flughafenstraße 54 a
22335 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 30387373 0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 30387373 9

​Mail: hamburg@burnickl.com

Auf Karte ansehen


Standort Köln

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH i. L.
Im Mediapark 5
50670 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 48855778 0
Fax: +49 (0) 221 48855778 9

​Mail: köln@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen


Standort München Nord

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Ohmstraße 12 
85757 Karlsfeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: muenchen@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen


Standort München Süd

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Martinshof 12
83626 Valley / Oberlaindern

Tel.: +49 (0) 8131 275262-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 275262-9

Mail: muenchen@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen


Standort Passau

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Dr.-Fritz-Ebbert-Straße 1 
94034 Passau

​Tel.: +49 (0) 851 966100-0
Fax: +49 (0) 851 966100-29

Mail: passau@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen


Standort Stuttgart

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Tilsiter Straße 3
71065 Sindelfingen

​​Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 41006-00
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 41006 29

Mail: stuttgart@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen

 


Standort Würz­burg

Burnickl Ingenieur GmbH
Frankfurter Str. 87 | Geb. A14
97082 Würzburg

​Tel.: +49 (0) 931 615635 0
​Fax: +49 (0) 931 615635 29

Mail: wuerzburg@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen


Standort Valencia

Burnickl Building Technology S.L.
C/Conde Salvatierra 9, 1
46004 Valencia (Spanien)

​Tel.: +34 96 197 7396
 

​Mail: valencia@burnickl.com

Auf Karte anzeigen